When you first create your Warmly profile, you'll be prompted to grant Warmly up to three permissions. Each permission is needed to give you the best possible experience. Warmly takes your security very seriously (learn more).

Permission 1: Sign in with Google/Microsoft

  • Warmly sees your name, email, profile picture

  • This is how we create an account for you

Permission 2: Authorize with Zoom

  • Warmly sees your name, email, profile picture

  • This is how we create an account for you in Zoom

Permission 3: (optional) Connect your Calendar with Google

  • Warmly sees your calendar event details

  • Warmly adds more information about people you meet with into your calendar invites as well as your Calendar Signatures

  • This is how we show you more info on the people you meet with, allow you to add the logo of people you meet with to your Zoom meeting over your shoulder, and send "running late" or "are you still joining?" emails

    Note: Enterprise customers may restrict this access to end users

😢 Considering leaving Warmly? Click here to see how to disconnect Warmly from your applications or delete your data.

Did this answer your question?