If your company went through a rebrand and changed your logo, name, or website, you can edit your company info.

Note: These edits are shared by all teammates who work at your company.

1. Go to the Nametag tab

2. Click on the Work Section

3. Click into the Company field to access the company directory.

2. Update your company info and click Save.

Note: Your edit will apply for all folks in your organization.

Can't find your organization?

No problem, check out this article here on how to add your company to our list.

Did this answer your question?